Contact

San Diego Distillers Guild Contacts

President: Casey Miles

California Spirit Co

casey@calspirits.com

Treasurer: Nick Apostolopoulos

619 Spirits

nick@619spirits.com

Secretary: Maria Tilton

San Diego Distillery

maria@sddistillery.com

Board Members:

Geoff Longenecker, Seven Caves

geoff@the7caves.com

Bill Rogers, Liberty Call Distilling

bill@libertycalldistilling.comĀ 

Mike Skubic, Old Harbor Distilling

Skubic@oldharbordistilling.comĀ