Contact

San Diego Distillers Guild Contacts

President: Bill Rogers

Liberty Call Distilling

bill@libertycalldistilling.com

 

Treasurer: Jesse Fanning, Henebery Spirits

Jesse@heneberywhiskey.com

Secretary: Laura Johnson, You & Yours Spirits

lkj@youandyours.com

 

Board Members:

Geoff Longenecker, Seven Caves

geoff@the7caves.com

David Jackson, Perfect Soul Whiskey

Jackson@PerfectSoulWhiskey.com

Casey Miles, California Spirit Co.

casey@calspirits.com

Nick Apostolopoulos, 619 Spirits

nick@619spirits.com